A productive day

It’s been a productive day, maybe because the sun was shining and I had a spring in my step. I went out this morning to pick up a few bits and was very pleased with what I got. Watch this space I will post a few pictures. I have also been working on my blog with the help of my brother (a big THANK YOU to him) it’s finally looking good to go!

I have a few days off and have planned to work on a few experiments and start a new project. Lets see if I do manage to be creative….

Leave a Reply

