Fabric bowl

I was hoping to blog earlier, can’t believe how many days have gone past. I now have a few posts to add but thought I would share a finished project to start with. I tend to start lots of projects but often don’t finish them as I am easily distracted and have moved on to try something else :/  But as you’ll see below I have a finished product (pat on the back for me!)

I came across some scrap fabric in a big basket full of horrible fabrics whilst out shopping, most of them was lycra stretchy type material and this one (photo below) caught my eye.

Used red thread as a contrast  the sewing machine was already threaded! Too eager to try 🙂

I never intended for it to be big but I couldn’t stop stitching 🙂

Leave a Reply

