Colour and stamps make this

It been too many days since I  have blogged, I seem to keep my potential contents in my head and for some reason they don’t make it to the blog its a shame there isn’t an app where I can think of blog content and it appears on the site…. wouldn’t that be great?

I’m pleased to say I have been taking time to create, doing lots of preparation work and wishing I could have the space and time to put all my work together! Until then it will just have to be little bits at a time.

I used my two gorgeous wooden stamps – I figured they were made to be used not for decoration 🙂 I have been painting with bright colours a contrast to the cold grey days we’re having!

Here’s a couple of pics:

That’s all for today, I WILL be back really soon…

 

6 responses to “Colour and stamps make this

  1. I drop a comment when I like a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.

    Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I read. And after this article Colour and stamps make this | Terracotta Blue. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought 😛 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.

    Could it be simply me or do a few of the responses appear like coming from brain dead
    individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I would like to
    follow you. Could you list the complete urls of your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if
    everybody else encountering problems with your website.
    It appears as if some of the written text on your posts
    are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this
    is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my
    internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

Leave a Reply

